• Extranet
  • Kontakt
  • Datenschutz
  • Impressum
  • Deutsch
  • English
Unternehmens- und Steuerrecht

Geschäftsführender Direktor:

Name Telefon E-Mail Raum
Prof. Dr. Dr. h. c. Wolfgang Schön +49-89-24246-5400 wolfgang.schoen@tax.mpg.de M8.610

Sekretariat:

Name Telefon E-Mail Raum
Gabriele Auer +49-89-24246-5417 gabriele.auer@tax.mpg.de M8.609

Wissenschaftliche Referenten:

Name Telefon E-Mail Raum
Dr. Caroline Heber, MTax (Sydney) +49-89-24246-5334 caroline.heber@tax.mpg.de M8.614.5
PD Dr. Erik Röder +49-89-24246-5410 erik.roeder@tax.mpg.de M8.614.3
Dr. Johanna Stark, M.Phil. +49-89-24246-5412 johanna.stark@tax.mpg.de M8.614.2

Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiter:

Studentische Hilfskräfte:

Name Telefon E-Mail Raum
Andreas Drees +49-89-24246-5276 andreas.drees@tax.mpg.de M8.411
Vera Gentner +49-89-24246-5353 vera.gentner@tax.mpg.de M8.412
Victoria Gettins +49-89-24246-5276 victoria.gettins@tax.mpg.de M8.411
Antonia Haaks +49-89-24246-5276 antonia.haaks@tax.mpg.de M8.411
Ferdinand Herfeld +49-89-24246-5353 ferdinand.herfeld@tax.mpg.de M8.412
Juna Icaza Wilfert +49-89-24246-5353 juna.icaza@tax.mpg.de M8.412
Elisabeth Kiesl +49-89-24246-5353 elisabeth.kiesl@tax.mpg.de M8.412
Clemens Schöps +49-89-24246-5276 clemens.schoeps@tax.mpg.de M8.411
X
Nachricht für