• Extranet
  • Kontakt
  • Impressum
  • Deutsch
  • English
Unternehmens- und Steuerrecht

Geschäftsführender Direktor:

Name Telefon E-Mail Raum
Prof. Dr. Dr. h. c. Wolfgang Schön +49-89-24246-5400 wolfgang.schoen@tax.mpg.de M8.610

Sekretariat:

Name Telefon E-Mail Raum
Gabriele Auer +49-89-24246-5417 gabriele.auer@tax.mpg.de M8.609

Wissenschaftliche Referenten:

Name Telefon E-Mail Raum
Dr. Caroline Heber, MTax (Sydney) +49-89-24246-5334 caroline.heber@tax.mpg.de M8.614.5
Prof. Dr. Christine Osterloh-Konrad +49-89-24246-5416 christine.osterloh-konrad@tax.mpg.de M8.614.1
Dr. Erik Röder +49-89-24246-5410 erik.roeder@tax.mpg.de M8.614.3
Dr. Johanna Stark +49-89-24246-5412 johanna.stark@tax.mpg.de M8.614.2

Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiter:

Stipendiaten:

Name Telefon E-Mail Raum
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Andrés Báez Moreno +49-89-24246-5278 andres.baez@tax.mpg.de M8.413
Giorgio Beretta +49-89-24246-5278 giorgio.beretta@tax.mpg.de M8.413
Melissa Elechiguerra +49-89-24246-5405 melissa.elechiguerra@tax.mpg.de M8.419
Dina Lijic +49-89-24246-5335 dina.lijic@tax.mpg.de M8.514

Studentische Hilfskräfte:

Name Telefon E-Mail Raum
Andreas Drees +49-89-24246-5276 andreas.drees@tax.mpg.de M8.411
Vera Gentner +49-89-24246-5353 vera.gentner@tax.mpg.de M8.412
Markus Heigl +49-89-24246-5353 markus.heigl@tax.mpg.de M8.412
Antonia Kendrick +49-89-24246-5353 antonia.kendrick@tax.mpg.de M8.412
Jan Lukas Rausch +49-89-24246-5276 jan.rausch@tax.mpg.de M8.411
Moritz Rehm +49-89-24246-5353 moritz.rehm@tax.mpg.de M8.412

Otto-Hahn-Gruppe:

Name Telefon E-Mail Raum
Felix Bassier +49-89-24246-5281 felix.bassier@tax.mpg.de M8.416
Corinna Coupette +49-89-24246-5280 corinna.coupette@tax.mpg.de M8.415
Dr. Andreas M. Fleckner +49-89-24246-5408 andreas.fleckner@tax.mpg.de M8.614.4
Dr. Miguel Gimeno Ribes +49-89-24246-5281 miguel.gimeno-ribes@tax.mpg.de M8.416
Amin Kachabia +49-89-24246-5280 amin.kachabia@tax.mpg.de M8.415
Aron Leimbach +49-89-24246-5281 aron.leimbach@tax.mpg.de M8.415
Johannes Liefke +49-89-24246-5281 johannes.liefke@tax.mpg.de M8.416
Daniela Pfeuffer +49-89-24246-5282 daniela.pfeuffer@tax.mpg.de M8.414
X
Nachricht für