• Extranet
  • Kontakt
  • Datenschutz
  • Impressum
  • Deutsch
  • English
Unternehmens- und Steuerrecht

Direktor:

Name Telefon E-Mail Raum
Prof. Dr. Dr. h. c. Wolfgang Schön +49-89-24246-5400 wolfgang.schoen@tax.mpg.de M8.610

Sekretariat:

Name Telefon E-Mail Raum
Gabriele Auer +49-89-24246-5417 gabriele.auer@tax.mpg.de M8.609

Wissenschaftliche Referenten*innen:

Name Telefon E-Mail Raum
PD Dr. Caroline Heber, MTax (Sydney) +49-89-24246-5334 caroline.heber@tax.mpg.de M8.614.5
PD Dr. Erik Röder +49-89-24246-5410 erik.roeder@tax.mpg.de M8.614.3
Dr. Johanna Stark, M.Phil. +49-89-24246-5412 johanna.stark@tax.mpg.de M8.614.2

Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiter*innen:

Name Telefon E-Mail Raum
Philip Bender +49-89-24246-5271 philip.bender@tax.mpg.de M8.418
Marcus Braun +49-89-24246-5280 marcus.braun@tax.mpg.de M8.415
Amanda Duque dos Santos, M.A., LL.M. +49-89-24246-5408 amanda.santos@tax.mpg.de M8.614.4
Alexander Eisenmann +49-89-24246-5278 alexander.eisenmann@tax.mpg.de M8.413
Markus Heigl +49-89-24246-5341 markus.heigl@tax.mpg.de M8.520
Paul Hintermayer +49-89-24246-5337 paul.hintermayer@tax.mpg.de M8.516
Claas-Constantin Hoppe +49-89-24246-5335 claas-constantin.hoppe@tax.mpg.de M8.514
Antonia Kendrick +49-89-24246-5278 antonia.kendrick@tax.mpg.de M8.413
Savvas Kostikidis +49-89-24246-5338 savvas.kostikidis@tax.mpg.de M8.517
Melanie Kühn +49-89-24246-5342 melanie.kuehn@tax.mpg.de M8.513
Sarah Lauer +49-89-24246-5339 sarah.lauer@tax.mpg.de M8.518
Albrecht Nagel +49-89-24246-5336 albrecht.nagel@tax.mpg.de M8.515
Hanna Rieß +49-89-24246-5347 hanna.riess@tax.mpg.de M8.523
David Rüll +49-89-24246-5416 david.ruell@tax.mpg.de M8.614.1
Rebecca Naomi Swalve +49-89-24246-5283 rebecca.swalve@tax.mpg.de M8.417
Gustavo Weiss de Resende +49-89-24246-5340 gustavo.weiss@tax.mpg.de M8.519

Studentische Hilfskräfte:

Name Telefon E-Mail Raum
Jonas Beger +49-89-24246-5276 jonas.beger@tax.mpg.de M8.411
Erzen Grabanica +49-89-24246-5353 erzen.grabanica@tax.mpg.de M8.412
Antonia Haaks +49-89-24246-5276 antonia.haaks@tax.mpg.de M8.411
Ferdinand Herfeld +49-89-24246-5353 ferdinand.herfeld@tax.mpg.de M8.412
Elisabeth Kiesl +49-89-24246-5353 elisabeth.kiesl@tax.mpg.de M8.412
Clemens Schöps +49-89-24246-5276 clemens.schoeps@tax.mpg.de M8.411
X
Nachricht für