• Extranet
  • Contact
  • Data Protection
  • Imprint
  • Deutsch
  • English
Business and Tax Law

Managing Director:

Name Phone Mail Room
Prof. Dr. Dr. h. c. Wolfgang Schön +49-89-24246-5400 wolfgang.schoen@tax.mpg.de M8.610

Personal Assistant:

Name Phone Mail Room
Gabriele Auer +49-89-24246-5417 gabriele.auer@tax.mpg.de M8.609

Senior Research Fellows:

Name Phone Mail Room
Dr. Caroline Heber, MTax (Sydney) +49-89-24246-5334 caroline.heber@tax.mpg.de M8.614.5
PD Dr. Erik Röder +49-89-24246-5410 erik.roeder@tax.mpg.de M8.614.3
Dr. Johanna Stark, M.Phil. +49-89-24246-5412 johanna.stark@tax.mpg.de M8.614.2

Research Associates:

Scholarship Holder:

Name Phone Mail Room
Gizem Dursun +49-89-24246-5281 gizem.dursun@tax.mpg.de M8.416
Dr. Özgecan Gök +49-89-24246-5405 oezgecan.goek@tax.mpg.de M8.419
Prof. Marco Lamandini, Ph.D. +49-89-24246-5283 marco.lamandini@tax.mpg.de M8.417
Dr. Yvette Lind +49-89-24246-5278 yvette.lind@tax.mpg.de M8.413
Andrea Laura Riccardi Sacchi +49-89-24246-5278 andrea.riccardi-sacchi@tax.mpg.de M8.413

Student Assistants:

Name Phone Mail Room
Andreas Drees +49-89-24246-5276 andreas.drees@tax.mpg.de M8.411
Vera Gentner +49-89-24246-5353 vera.gentner@tax.mpg.de M8.412
Antonia Haaks +49-89-24246-5276 antonia.haaks@tax.mpg.de M8.411
Markus Heigl +49-89-24246-5353 markus.heigl@tax.mpg.de M8.412
Ferdinand Herfeld +49-89-24246-5353 ferdinand.herfeld@tax.mpg.de M8.412
Elisabeth Kiesl +49-89-24246-5353 elisabeth.kiesl@tax.mpg.de M8.412
Clemens Schöps +49-89-24246-5276 clemens.schoeps@tax.mpg.de M8.411
X
Message for