• Extranet
  • Contact
  • Data Protection
  • Imprint
  • Deutsch
  • English
Business and Tax Law

Managing Director:

Name Phone Mail Room
Prof. Dr. Dr. h. c. Wolfgang Schön +49-89-24246-5400 wolfgang.schoen@tax.mpg.de M8.610

Personal Assistant:

Name Phone Mail Room
Gabriele Auer +49-89-24246-5417 gabriele.auer@tax.mpg.de M8.609

Senior Research Fellows:

Name Phone Mail Room
Dr. Caroline Heber, MTax (Sydney) +49-89-24246-5334 caroline.heber@tax.mpg.de M8.614.5
Dr. Erik Röder +49-89-24246-5410 erik.roeder@tax.mpg.de M8.614.3
Dr. Johanna Stark, M.Phil. +49-89-24246-5412 johanna.stark@tax.mpg.de M8.614.2

Research Associates:

Scholarship Holder:

Name Phone Mail Room
Dr. Marko Dimitrijevic +49-89-24246-5278 marko.dimitrijevic@tax.mpg.de M8.413
Valeria Felder +49-89-24246-5271 valeria.felder@tax.mpg.de M8.418
Prof. Marco Lamandini, Ph.D. +49-89-24246-5283 marco.lamandini@tax.mpg.de M8.417
Dina Lijic +49-89-24246-5335 dina.lijic@tax.mpg.de M8.514

Student Assistants:

Name Phone Mail Room
Andreas Drees +49-89-24246-5276 andreas.drees@tax.mpg.de M8.411
Vera Gentner +49-89-24246-5353 vera.gentner@tax.mpg.de M8.412
Markus Heigl +49-89-24246-0 M8.412
Antonia Kendrick +49-89-24246-5353 antonia.kendrick@tax.mpg.de M8.412
Moritz Rehm +49-89-24246-5353 moritz.rehm@tax.mpg.de M8.412

Otto Hahn Group:

Name Phone Mail Room
Felix Bassier +49-89-24246-5281 felix.bassier@tax.mpg.de M8.416
Corinna Coupette +49-89-24246-5280 corinna.coupette@tax.mpg.de M8.415
Dr. Andreas M. Fleckner +49-89-24246-5408 andreas.fleckner@tax.mpg.de M8.614.4
Dr. Miguel Gimeno Ribes +49-89-24246-5281 miguel.gimeno-ribes@tax.mpg.de M8.416
Amin Kachabia +49-89-24246-5280 amin.kachabia@tax.mpg.de M8.415
Aron Leimbach +49-89-24246-5281 aron.leimbach@tax.mpg.de M8.415
Johannes Liefke +49-89-24246-5281 johannes.liefke@tax.mpg.de M8.416
Daniela Pfeuffer +49-89-24246-5282 daniela.pfeuffer@tax.mpg.de M8.414
X
Message for