• Extranet
  • Contact
  • Data Protection
  • Imprint
  • Deutsch
  • English
Public Economics

Director:

Name Phone Mail Room
Prof. Dr. Kai A. Konrad +49-89-24246-5250 kai-konrad-office@tax.mpg.de M8.602

Personal Assistant:

Name Phone Mail Room
Birgit Menzemer +49-89-24246-5251/-160 birgit.menzemer@tax.mpg.de M8.601
Sandra Sundt-Johannesen +49-89-24246-5251 sandra.sundt-johannesen@tax.mpg.de M8.601

Senior Research Fellows:

Ph.D. Students:

Name Phone Mail Room
Laura Arnemann +49-89-24246-5344 laura.arnemann@tax.mpg.de M8.526
Kai Brückerhoff +49-89-24246-5346 kai.brueckerhoff@tax.mpg.de M8.501
Raphaela Hennigs +49-89-24246-5344 raphaela.hennigs@tax.mpg.de M8.526
Biljana Meiske +49-89-24246-5344 biljana.meiske@tax.mpg.de M8.526
Jonas Send +49-89-24246-5344 jonas.send@tax.mpg.de M8.526
Raisa Sherif +49-89-24246-5257 raisa.sherif@tax.mpg.de M8.505
Sven Simon +49-89-24246-5349/-164 sven.simon@tax.mpg.de M8.504

Student Assistants:

Name Phone Mail Room
Jana Bolvashenkova +49-89-24246-5352 jana.bolvashenkova@tax.mpg.de M8.506
Luis Eckhardt Rodriguez +49-89-24246-5352 luis.eckhardt@tax.mpg.de M8.506
Paul Schüle +49-89-24246-5352 paul.schuele@tax.mpg.de M8.506
Nicole Stefan +49-89-24246-5352 nicole.stefan@tax.mpg.de M8.506
X
Message for