• Extranet
  • Contact
  • Imprint
  • Deutsch
  • English
Public Economics

Director:

Name Phone Mail Room
Prof. Dr. Kai A. Konrad +49-89-24246-5250 kai-konrad-office@tax.mpg.de M8.602

Personal Assistant:

Senior Research Fellows:

Ph.D. Students:

Name Phone Mail Room
Kai Brückerhoff +49-89-24246-5346 kai.brueckerhoff@tax.mpg.de M8.501
Raphaela Hennigs +49-89-24246-5344 raphaela.hennigs@tax.mpg.de M8.526
Biljana Meiske +49-89-24246-5344 biljana.meiske@tax.mpg.de M8.526
Jonas Send +49-89-24246-5344 jonas.send@tax.mpg.de M8.526
Raisa Sherif +49-89-24246-5257 raisa.sherif@tax.mpg.de M8.505
Sven Simon +49-89-24246-5349/-164 sven.simon@tax.mpg.de M8.504

Student Assistants:

Name Phone Mail Room
Jana Bolvashenkova +49-89-24246-5352 jana.bolvashenkova@tax.mpg.de M8.506
Thi Le Van Cao +49-89-24246-5352 thi-le-van.cao@tax.mpg.de M8.506
Yichun Dong +49-89-24246-5352 yichun.dong@tax.mpg.de M8.506
Michael Nagel +49-89-24246-5352 michael.nagel@tax.mpg.de M8.506
Adelphia Nierhoff-King +49-89-24246-5352 adelphia.nierhoff-king@tax.mpg.de M8.506
Michael Pont +49-89-24246-5352 michael.pont@tax.mpg.de M8.506
Paul Schüle +49-89-24246-5352 paul.schuele@tax.mpg.de M8.506
Nicole Stefan +49-89-24246-5352 nicole.stefan@tax.mpg.de M8.506
X
Message for