• Extranet
  • Contact
  • Data Protection
  • Imprint
  • Deutsch
  • English
Public Economics

Managing Director:

Name Phone Mail Room
Prof. Dr. Kai A. Konrad +49-89-24246-5250 kai-konrad-office@tax.mpg.de M8.602

Personal Assistant:

Name Phone Mail Room
Sandra Sundt-Johannesen +49-89-24246-5251 sandra.sundt-johannesen@tax.mpg.de M8.601

Senior Research Fellows:

Name Phone Mail Room
Anwesha Banerjee, Ph.D. +49-89-24246-5253 anwesha.banerjee@tax.mpg.de M8.503
Dr. Jana Cahlikova +49-89-24246-5252 jana.cahlikova@tax.mpg.de M8.605
Andrea Martinangeli, Ph.D. +49-89-24246-5254 andrea.martinangeli@tax.mpg.de M8.604
Marco Serena, Ph.D. +49-89-24246-5259 marco.serena@tax.mpg.de M8.606
Dr. Raisa Sherif +49-89-24246-5257 raisa.sherif@tax.mpg.de M8.505
Dr. Sven Simon +49-89-24246-5349 sven.simon@tax.mpg.de M8.504
Dr. Lisa Windsteiger +49-89-24246-5256 lisa.windsteiger@tax.mpg.de M8.603

Ph.D. Students:

Name Phone Mail Room
Raphaela Hennigs +49-89-24246-5346 raphaela.hennigs@tax.mpg.de M8.501
Biljana Meiske +49-89-24246-5344 biljana.meiske@tax.mpg.de M8.526
Jonas Send +49-89-24246-5258 jonas.send@tax.mpg.de M8.501
Yixuan Shi +49-89-24246-5262 yixuan.shi@tax.mpg.de M8.607

Student Assistants:

Name Phone Mail Room
Paul Binder +49-89-24246-161 paul.binder@tax.mpg.de HP.19
Stefan Bruckmeyer +49-89-24246-5352 stefan.bruckmeyer@tax.mpg.de M8.506
Magnus Haselier +49-89-24246-5352 magnus.haselier@tax.mpg.de M8.506
Pascal Nieder +49-89-24246-5352 pascal.nieder@tax.mpg.de M8.506
Lennard Riede +49-89-24246-5352 lennard.riede@tax.mpg.de M8.506
Agnes Schelling +49-89-24246-5352 agnes.schelling@tax.mpg.de M8.506
X
Message for